MPS Online Calendar
<January 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
No School
30
No School
31
No School
1
No School
2
No School
3
4
5
Back to School
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
First Semester Ends
16
No School
17
18
19
No School
20
2nd Semester Begins
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
http://online.mpls.k12.mn.us/calendar.ics
Friday, February 13, 2015

Parent-Teacher Conference Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Presidents Day Holiday

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Last Day of Classes for 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 27, 2015

Record Keeping Day

Monday, March 30, 2015

Spring Recess

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Spring Recess

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Spring Recess

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Spring Recess

Friday, April 03, 2015

Spring Recess

Monday, April 06, 2015

First Day of Classes for 4th Quarter

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day Holiday

Thursday, June 04, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015

Last Day of Classes for 2014-2015 School Year