MPS Online Calendar
<August 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
2p Student Orientation
19
2p Student Orientation
20
10a MOV Band Sign Out-Wilder
21
10a MOV Band Sign Out- Wilder
22
10a MOV Band Sign Out- Wilder
23
24
25
First Day of Classes for Students
26
7:15a PE 1.1 and 2.1 Fitness Testing
3p MOV Band Sign Out- 2 Locations
3:30p Student Orientation
27
3p MOV Band Sign Out- Wilder
3p PE 1.1 and 2.1 Fitness Testing
28
3p MOV Band Sign Out- South
3:30p Student Orientation
29
30
31
1
No School
2
3:30p Student Orientation
3
4
3p PE 1.1 and 2.1 Fitness Testing
5
7:15a PE 1.1 and 2.1 Fitness Testing
6
http://online.mpls.k12.mn.us/calendar.ics
Monday, August 25, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:15 AM

Testing for students taking PE will be at Powderhorn Park (34th Street and 10th Ave near the tennis courts)

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:00 PM

Mov Band Sign Out- Washburn High Main Office or Southwest High Main Office

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:30 PM

1st Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 3:00 PM

Testing for students taking PE will be at Powderhorn Park (34th Street and 10th Ave near the tennis courts) 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 3:00 PM

MOV Band Sign Out at Wilder Media Center

Thursday, August 28, 2014 3:00 PM

MOV Band Sign Out at South High Main Office

Thursday, August 28, 2014 3:30 PM

1st Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day Holiday- No School

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 3:30 PM

1st Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Thursday, September 04, 2014 3:00 PM

Testing for students taking PE will be at Powderhorn Park (34th Street and 10th Ave near the tennis courts)

Friday, September 05, 2014 7:15 AM

Testing for students taking PE will be at Powderhorn Park (34th Street and 10th Ave near the tennis courts)

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Parent-Teacher Conference Day

Thursday, October 16, 2014

State Fall Conference Day

Friday, October 17, 2014

Conference Conversion Day

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 3:30 PM

2nd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Last Day of Classes for First Quarter 

Thursday, October 30, 2014 3:30 PM

2nd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Friday, October 31, 2014

Record Keeping Day

Monday, November 03, 2014

First Day of Classes for 2nd Quarter

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 3:30 PM

2nd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30- 4:30pm

Thursday, November 06, 2014 3:30 PM

2nd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 3:30 PM

2nd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30- 4:30pm

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 22, 2014

Winter Recess

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Winter Recess

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Winter Recess

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas

Friday, December 26, 2014

Winter Recess

Monday, December 29, 2014

Winter Recess

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Winter Recess

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Winter Recess

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Winter Recess

Friday, January 02, 2015

Winter Recess

Monday, January 05, 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 3:30 PM

3rd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30- 4:30pm

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Last Day of Classes for 2nd Quarter

Thursday, January 15, 2015 3:30 PM

3rd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Friday, January 16, 2015

Record Keeping Day

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Holiday

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

First Day of 3rd Quarter Classes

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:30 PM

3rd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30- 4:30pm

Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:30 PM

3rd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 3:30 PM

3rd Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Friday, February 13, 2015

Parent-Teacher Conference Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Presidents Day Holiday

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 3:30 PM

4th Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Last Day of Classes for 3rd Quarter

Thursday, March 26, 2015 3:30 PM

4th Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Record Keeping Day

Monday, March 30, 2015

Spring Recess

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Spring Recess

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Spring Recess

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Spring Recess

Friday, April 03, 2015

Spring Recess

Monday, April 06, 2015

First Day of Classes for 4th Quarter

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 3:30 PM

4th Quarter Student Orientation 3:30- 4:30pm

Thursday, April 09, 2015 3:30 PM

4th Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 3:30 PM

4th Quarter Student Orientation 3:30-4:30pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day Holiday

Thursday, June 04, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015

Last Day of Classes for 2014-2015 School Year