MPSHome Staff Calendar Contact
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Jenny Hopkins

Teacher, English Second Language

Jenny.Hopkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jim Carr

Phy Ed Teacher 

James.Carr@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5330
Jim Stock

Science Teacher

James.Stock@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Katy Hemmah

Program Counselor 

Katy.Hemmah@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2105
Kelsey Zogby

Telescoped Math grades 4 and 5

kelsey.zogby@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5378
Leslie Lewandowski

Director, Contract Alternative Programs

leslie.lewandowski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0426
Lynn Lurvy

English Teacher

Lynn.Lurvey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5363
Reid T Anderson

Special Education Teacher

Reidt.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
SaGonna Thompson

Senior School Secretary 

SaGonna.Thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1450
Seth Leavitt

Mathematics Teacher

Seth.Leavitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5366
Shane Thomas

Social Studies Teacher 

shane.thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5310
Steven Schmitz

Art Teacher

Steven.Schmitz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tammy Cowan

Health Teacher

Tamara.Cowan.mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tony Patterson

Associate Educator 

Anthony.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1466
William Holm

Mathematics Teacher 

William.Holm@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5387 (D) 612-715-8551 (C)