MPSHome Staff Calendar Contact
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Amanda Andrews

Office Specialist 

Amanda.Andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0254
Macarre Traynham

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning

macarre.traynham@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5300
Katy Hemmah

Program Counselor 

Katy.Hemmah@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5395
Tony Patterson

Associate Educator 

Anthony.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5326
Jason Carver

Science Teacher

jason.carver@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5356
Shane Thomas

Social Studies Teacher 

shane.thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5310
Suzanne Mears

Special Education-Contract Alternatives 

suzanne.mears@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5463
Kelsey Zogby

Telescoped Math grades 4 and 5

kelsey.zogby@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5378
Thomas VanErp

Health Teacher

Thomas.Vanerp@mpls.k12.mn.us1-218-640-3382 (C)
Jim Carr

Phy Ed Teacher 

James.Carr@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5330
Lynn Lurvy

English Teacher

Lynn.Lurvey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5363
William Holm

Mathematics Teacher 

William.Holm@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5387 (D) 612-715-8551 (C)
Seth Leavitt

Mathematics Teacher

Seth.Leavitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5366
Edith Mcdonald

Art Teacher

Edith.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5390