MPSHome Calendar Contact
Name
Title
Email
Phone
James Metcalf

Online Administrator (Support)

james.metcalf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Joua Yang

School Counselor, Online Learning & MACC

joua.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chris Hubbard

TOSA Administrator, MACC and Online Learning

Christopher.Hubbard@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jenny Hopkins

Teacher, English Second Language, Online Learning

Jenny.Hopkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jim Stock

Science Teacher, Online Learning

James.Stock@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kelsey Zogby

Telescoped Math grades 4 and 5

kelsey.zogby@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5378
Kinzi Peterson

Mathematics Teacher, Telescoped Math

Kinzi.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lynn Lurvy

English Teacher, Online Learning

Lynn.Lurvey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5363
Reid T Anderson

Special Education Teacher, MACC and Online Learning

Reidt.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Seth Leavitt

Mathematics Teacher, Telescoped Math

Seth.Leavitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5366
Shane Thomas

Social Studies Teacher, Online Learning

shane.thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5310
Tammy Cowan

Health and Fitness Teacher, Online Learning

Tamara.Cowan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
William Holm

Mathematics Teacher, Online Learning

William.Holm@mpls.k12.mn.us(C) 612-394-3901