MPSHome Staff Calendar Contact
Name
Title
Email
Phone
James Metcalf

Online Administrator (Support)

james.metcalf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Joua Yang

Licensed School Counselor

joua.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chris Hubbard

TOSA Administrator, MACC and Online Learning

Christopher.Hubbard@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jenny Hopkins

Teacher, English Second Language

Jenny.Hopkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jim Stock

Science Teacher

James.Stock@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kelsey Zogby

Telescoped Math grades 4 and 5

kelsey.zogby@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5378
Kinzi Peterson

Teacher, Online Learning

Kinzi.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lynn Lurvy

English Teacher

Lynn.Lurvey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5363
Reid T Anderson

Special Education Teacher

Reidt.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Seth Leavitt

Mathematics Teacher

Seth.Leavitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5366
Shane Thomas

Social Studies Teacher 

shane.thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5310
Tammy Cowan

Health and Fitness Teacher

Tamara.Cowan.mpls.k12.mn.us 
William Holm

Mathematics Teacher 

William.Holm@mpls.k12.mn.us(C) 612-394-3901